Board of Directors

The work of our board of directors is augmented in each community by a local advisory board.

  • Don E. VanEttenPresident and Director
  • Glenn HuntVice President and Director
  • Ernest “Bud” Fletcher Jr.Treasurer and Director
  • Heather ClarkSecretary and Director
  • Patty CallagyDirector
  • Diane FrazeeOffice Manager

Advisory Board – Worcester, NY

  • Larry Bobnick
  • James Empie
  • James O’Connor, Jr.

Advisory Board – Stamford, NY

  • John Hubbard
  • Shawn Davis

Advisory Board – Winchendon, MA

  • Ken LaBrack
  • Cindy Landanno